Membres

Président
Thomas Neukom
Staatsarchiv des Kantons Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 170
8057 Zürich
Tel. +41 43 258 50 20
thomas.neukom@ji.zh.ch

Membres
Stefan Boller
Staatsarchiv des Kantons Bern
Falkenplatz 4, Postfach
3001 Bern
Tel. +41 31 633 51 01
stefan.boller@sta.be.ch

Franziska Brunner
Schweizerisches Bundesarchiv
Archivstrasse 24
3003 Bern
franziska.brunner@bar.admin.ch

André Buob
Staatsarchiv des Kantons Basel-Stadt
Martinsgasse 2
4001 Basel
Tel. +41  61 267 86 21
andre.buob@bs.ch

Jérôme Guisolan
Archives cantonales vaudoises
Rue de la Mouline 32
1022 Chavannes-près-Renens
Tel. +41 21 316 37 11
jerome.guisolan@vd.ch

André Heinzer
Staatsarchiv des Kantons Luzern
Schützenstrasse 9, Postfach
6000 Luzern 7
Tel. +41  41 228 53 81
andre.heinzer@lu.ch

Marc Hofer
Stadtarchiv Olten
Dornacherstrasse 1
Postfach
4603 Olten
Tel. +41  62 212 12 92
marc.hofer@archiventis.ch

Marcel Müller
Staatsarchiv St. Gallen
Regierungsgebäude
9001 St. Gallen
Tel. +41  58 229 91 57
m.mueller@sg.ch

Karin Schleifer
Staatsarchiv Nidwalden
Stansstaderstrasse 54
6371 Stans
Tel. +41  41 618 51 52
karin.schleifer@nw.ch

Daniel Schwane
Staatsarchiv Aargau
Entfelderstrasse 22
5001 Aarau
Tel. +41  62 835 12 98
daniel.schwane@ag.ch

Kathrin Utz Radermacher
Schweizerisches Bundesarchiv
Archivstrasse 24
3003 Bern
Tel. +41  31 325 36 50
kathrin.utz@bar.admin.ch

Caroline Vetsch
Stadtarchiv Uster
Bahnhofstrasse 17
8610 Uster
Tel. +41 44 944 73 54
caroline.vetsch@uster.ch